(717) 654-2565

Reviews

5-Star Google Rating
5/5

Mobile Home Remodeling Experts Since 1971!

Home » Reviews

Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)

The installers were great!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2023

The installers were great! They were very accommodating and did a wonderful job. They answered all my questions. They will be coming back to put a new kitchen in along with new flooring.

Sheila Eckenroth

I would recommend them highly!!! Thankful for your company!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2022

We had flooring replaced, carpet put down. And 13 windows put in our mobile home. Everyone was so caring about their job and worked together like professional’s. Such a friendly staff. I would recommend them highly!!! Thankful for your company! Patricia Barnett and Terri Cook

Terri Cook

Thanks H&M for a job well done.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2022

The master bath was in dire need of being redone. Garden tub was starting to crack, the vanity was damaged and the toilet was very unstable due to wood rot. The new bathroom far exceeded my expectations as I normally try to do things myself. Great job! Reasonable price and I didn’t lift a finger. Thanks H&M for a job well done.

Gary Morton

I would highly recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2022

I was very impressed with the job. They went above and beyond expectations. I would highly recommend them.

Gary Weidner

We had new skirting installed today, and it is just beautiful, and so well constructed.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2022

We had new skirting installed today, and it is just beautiful, and so well constructed. The men who did the job,did not take a break. Hope they are getting paid well, did a terrific job. Don Shuman on Fallon Drive, Lancaster

Mary Nafe

We had them put a new furnace in and did a vary good job.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2022

We had them put a new furnace in and did a vary good job. Thank you H&M for fast service called on a Monday they were here on Wednesday fast fast service

Richard Reyes

Replaced 6 windows and skirt for my mobile home the crews are very knowledgeable and friendly will definitely recommend H & M to anyone who need to remodel their home.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2022

Replaced 6 windows and skirt for my mobile home the crews are very knowledgeable and friendly will definitely recommend H & M to anyone who need to remodel their home.

Allan King

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

We purchased an awning. The techs that installed it were very professional and efficient. Looks fantastic! We love it! We recommend H&M highly.

Fred Salmon

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

H & M installed a new roof on our Mobile home. The guys were very professional, kind and knowgable.My husband and I were very satisfied with their services. We would highly recommend them to our family and friends Thank you H & M for a amazing job

Violet Pfarr

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

Jason & Ed installed a new shower, new countertops and new K-rock skirting for us. They were awesome….very professional, extremely knowledgeable and we were thrilled with the results. We would highly recommend them to anyone. Outstanding job guys!!!

Beverly Brown
Serving 14 Counties in Central PA
5-Star Rated for PA Mobile Homes
Mobile Home Remodels
Sale Ends Soon 03-01-2023

$500 OFF

Bath & Shower Systems!

★★★★★

Sale Ending Soon 03-01-2023

$500 OFF Hi-Tech Polymer Showers!